[UPSC] QUESTION PAPERS FOR THE EXAMINATIONS HELD IN THE YEAR 2009

Leave a comment

2 Apr 2010 by Sonvir Singh Attri

PREVIOUS YEARS QUESTION
PAPERS
Civil Services
(Preliminary) Exam, 2009


General Studies

Optional Subjects


Combined Medical Services Exam, 2009


Paper I
(Code No.1)
General Ability, General Medicine & Paediatrics


Paper II
(Code No. 2)Surgery, Gynaecology & Obstetrics and Preventive & Social Medicine


Combined Defence Services Exam (I), 2009


English

General Knowledge

Elementary Mathematics

National
Defence Academy & Naval Academy Exam (I), 2009

Mathematics

General Ability Test


Engineering Services Exam, 2009

General
Ability Test
Objective
Papers

Civil Engineering Paper I

Civil Engineering Paper II

Mechanical Engineering Paper
I

Mechanical Engineering Paper
II

Electrical Engineering Paper
I

Electrical Engineering Paper
II

E & T Engineering Paper I

E & T Engineering Paper II

Conventional Papers

Civil Engineering Paper I

Civil Engineering Paper II

Mechanical Engineering Paper
I

Mechanical Engineering Paper
II

Electrical Engineering Paper
I

Electrical Engineering Paper
II

E & T Engineering Paper I

E & T Engineering Paper II

Special
Class Railway Apprentices Exam, 2009

Mathematics

General
Ability Test
Physical
Sciences


Indian Forest Service Exam, 2009

General English
General
Knowledge
Optional
Subjects

Agriculture Paper I

Agriculture Paper II

Agricultural Engineering Paper
I

Agricultural Engineering Paper
II

Animal Husbandary &
Veterinary Science Paper
I

Animal Husbandary
& Veterinary Science Paper
II

Botony Paper I

Botony Paper II
Chemical
Engineering Paper I
Chemical
Engineering Paper II

Chemistry Paper I

Chemistry Paper II

Civil Engineering Paper
I

Civil Engineering Paper
II

Forestry Paper
I

Forestry Paper
II

Geology Paper I

Geology Paper II
Mathematics Paper I Mathematics Paper II
Mechanical Engineering Paper
I
Mechanical Engineering Paper
II
Physics Paper I Physics Paper II
Statistics Paper I Statistics Paper II
Zoology Paper I Zoology Paper II

National
Defence Academy & Naval Academy Exam (II), 2009

Mathematics

General
Ability Test

Combined
Defence Services Exam (II), 2009
English

General
Knowledge

Elementary Mathematics

Central
Police Force (Assistant Commandant) Exam, 2009
General
Ability & Intelligence
Essay,
Precis Writing & Comprehension

Indian
Economic Service/Indian Statistical Service Exam, 2009
General
English
General
Studies
Indian Economic
Service
Indian
Statistical Service
General
Economics-I
Statistics-I
General
Economics-II
Statistics-II
General
Economics-III
Statistics-III
Indian
Economics
Statistics-IV

Geologists
Exam, 2009
General
English
Geology
Paper I
Geology
Paper II
Geology
Paper III
Hydrogeology


Civil Services (Main) Exam, 2009

Essay
General Studies Paper I
Paper II
Optional Subjects for Main Examination
Agriculture Paper I Agriculture Paper II
Animal Husbandary & Veterinary Science Paper I Animal Husbandary & Veterinary Science Paper II
Anthropology Paper I Anthropology Paper II
Botony Paper I Botony Paper II
Chemistry Paper I Chemistry Paper II
Civil Engineering Paper I Civil Engineering Paper II
Commerce & Accountancy Paper I Commerce & Accountancy Paper II
Economics Paper I Economics Paper II
Electrical Engineering Paper I Electrical Engineering Paper II
Geography Paper I Geography Paper II
Geology Paper I Geology Paper II
History Paper I History Paper II
Law Paper I Law Paper II
Management Paper I Management Paper II
Mathematics
Paper I
Mathematics
Paper II
Mechanical
Engineering Paper I
Mechanical
Engineering Paper II
Medical
Science Paper I
Medical
Science Paper II
Philosphy
Paper I
Philosphy
Paper II
Physics
Paper I
Physics
Paper II
Political
Science & Internation Relations Paper I
Political
Science & Internation Relations Paper II
Psychology
Paper I
Psychology
Paper II
Public
Administration Paper I
Public
Administration Paper II
Sociology
Paper I
Sociology
Paper II
Statistics
Paper I
Statistics
Paper II
Zoology
Paper I
Zoology
Paper II
Literature Subjects for Main Examination
Arabic Paper I Arabic Paper II
Assamese Paper I Assamese Paper II
Bengali Paper I Bengali Paper II
Bodo
P
aper I
Bodo Paper II
Dogri
Paper I
Dogri
P
aper II
English
P
aper I
English
Paper II
French
Paper I
French
P
aper II
Gujarati
Paper I
Gujarati
Paper II
Hindi
Paper I
Hindi
P
aper II
Kannada
Paper I
Kannada
Paper II
Konkani
Paper I
Konkani
Paper II
Manipuri
Paper I
Manipuri
Paper II
Maithili
Paper I
Maithili
Paper II
Malayalam
Paper I
Malayalam
Paper II
Marathi
Paper I
Marathi
Paper II
Oriya
Paper I
Oriya
Paper II
Pali
Paper I
Pali
Paper II
Persian
Paper I
Persian
Paper II
Punjabi
Paper I
Punjabi
Paper II
Sanskrit
Paper I
Sanskrit
Paper II
Santali
Paper I
Santali
Paper II
Tamil
Paper I
Tamil
Paper II
Telugu
Paper I
Telugu
Paper II
Urdu
Paper I
Urdu
Paper II

CISF (Ltd
Departmental Competitive) Exam, 2009

Essay, Precis Writing and Comprehension
General Ability and Professional Skills

Back
to Home

Leave a Reply

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Categories

