Home > Dr. B.R.A. University Results, Results > Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar University Result

Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar University Result

Dear Friends,

Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar university Agra Has Announced its results for B.A. I, II, & III, B.Com. I,II, & III , B.Sc I, II, & III and soon the remaining full time courses results would be declared.

You can visit the site

http://www.dbrau.ac.in/

To get your result
Thanks

  1. Sunilkumar
    July 2, 2011 at 10:09 pm

    20218040408

  2. Neeraj kumar
    July 3, 2012 at 10:05 pm

    122260031282

  3. July 7, 2012 at 1:46 am

    bcom2nd

  4. February 3, 2013 at 2:57 pm

    Heya i’m for the primary time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out much. I’m hoping to provide one thing back and aid
    others such as you aided me.

  5. February 8, 2013 at 1:53 pm

    whoah this blog is excellent i really like studying your posts.

    Stay up the great work! You understand, lots of people are hunting round
    for this information, you can aid them greatly.

  6. April 25, 2013 at 1:39 am

    I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the
    layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself?
    Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one these days.

  7. June 19, 2013 at 8:49 pm

    Wow that was strange. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that
    over again. Anyways, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

  8. July 15, 2013 at 2:01 pm

    Hello everybody, here every one is sharing these kinds of knowledge, therefore it’s good to read this web site, and I used to pay a visit this webpage all the time.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

