Home > LDC in Air Force Record Office Subroto Park, New Delhi > RECRUITMENT OF LOWER DIVISION CLERK IN AIR FORCE RECORD OFFICE, SUBROTO PARK NEW DELHI

RECRUITMENT OF LOWER DIVISION CLERK IN AIR FORCE RECORD OFFICE, SUBROTO PARK NEW DELHI

INDIAN AIR FORCE
AIR FORCE RECORD OFFICE (AFRO)
SUBROTO PARK,NEW DELHI

1. Air force Record Office, Subroto Park, New Delhi published an advertisement for the following posts:-

Sl.No. Name of The Post Pay Scale Category Total
      UR SC ST OBC EX-SM  
1. LDC PB-1 Rs.5200-20200 + 1900(Grade Pay) 02 01 - 01 - 04

2. Age: 18 to 27 years. Relaxation in upper age limit will be allowed to eligible categories of applicants as per details given below:-

A) Scheduled Caste (SC): 5 Years
B) Other Backward Caste (OBC): 3 Years.

Age relaxation to other eligible categories is also available as per instructions/order issued by the Govt. from time to time. The crucial date for determining the age limit shall be closing date for receipt of application from the candidate.

3. Qualification/Experience:

(i) 12th class or equivalent from a recognized Board/University.
(ii) A typing speed of 30 words per minute in English or 25 words per minute in Hindi on manual typewriter.

OR

A typing speed of 35 words per minute in English or 30 words per minute in Hindi on Computer.

4. General Instructions:

(i) No. of vacancies are subject to variation/change.
(ii) The above posts carry service of All India liability.
(iii) Application should be submitted on the Performa as per specimen given below alongwith attested photocopies of testimonials for education qualifications/experience/date of birth certificate and caste certificate (if applicable) issued by the competent authority etc. will only be accepted.
(iv) A self-addressed envelope affixing Rs. 5/- postage stamp to be enclosed alongwith the application.
(v)The application should be addressed to “The Air Officer Commanding, Air Force Record Office, Subroto Park, New Delhi-110010”.
(vi) The application will be accepted by Post only. No application will be accepted by Hand/at office gate or by Registered Post.
(vii) No TA/DA will be admissible to the candidates for appearing in test(s)/interview.
(viii) The application can be rejected by the Board without any intimation, if found incomplete.
(ix)The post and category for which applied must be clearly written on Top Right Hand Corner of the envelope containing the application.
(x) Last date of receipt of application is 17-Sept-2010

For advertisement click here - Advertisement

 

Contact: Indian Air Force
Address: Air Force Record Office (AFRO), Subroto Park, New Delhi – 110010.
Country: India

© http://www.ssattri.wordpress.com

 

  1. HARENDRA KUMAR YADAV
    September 15, 2010 at 7:37 am

    RESPECTED SIR,
    SIR I M ELIGIBLE FOR THIS POST. SO HOW CAN I APPLY FOR THIS POST PLEASE REPLY ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

  2. September 23, 2010 at 1:35 pm

    RESPECTED SIR,
    SIR I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE SELECTION PROCESS OF AIRMEN ‘Y’GROUP.AND I ALSO WANT TO THAT IN WHICH MONTH VACANY OF AIRMEN POST DECLARE.REPLY ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

  3. sandeep
    October 15, 2010 at 1:22 pm

    RESPECTED SIR,
    SIR I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE SELECTION PROCESS OF AIRMEN ‘Y’GROUP.AND I ALSO WANT TO THAT IN WHICH MONTH VACANY OF AIRMEN POST DECLARE.REPLY ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

  4. October 31, 2010 at 2:20 pm

    sir i am fit in the jorhat rally(2010) after remedical but i am in the waiting list.iwant to know that will i get chance of appointment letter?please reply.

  5. November 17, 2010 at 10:35 am

    sir i have pursing bca from ignou university. please give me a jobs.

  6. Kannan
    November 17, 2010 at 12:05 pm

    Dear Sir,

    Good afternoon,

    Could you please tell me what is the procedure of recruitment for the post of LDC.
    Because the nos of post are very low. Will you conduct a paper or will it be basis on the spot selection.

    I am eligible for this post and I have a good typing speed also.

    Could you please reply me as soon as possible.

    With Regards,
    Kannan

  7. November 20, 2010 at 11:02 am

    SIR I WANT TO KNOW THAT WHAT IS THE SYLLABUS OF WRITTEN EXAM

  8. November 22, 2010 at 5:49 pm

    sir, please guide me about the place , that where it exactly is?

  9. Keshav kumar
    December 22, 2010 at 9:13 pm

    Sir my name is keshav kumar i fill the form of ldc clerk subertopark newdelhi,i dont no syllabus and writt test is 26dec sir please give me the full syllabus

  10. peeyush pandey
    December 30, 2010 at 11:07 pm

    ossssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

  11. zubair ahmad
    January 5, 2011 at 12:46 am

    sir,
    sir, please guide me about the place , that where it exactly is?

  12. Abhishek Upadhyay
    February 16, 2011 at 11:44 am

    Sir,
    I want to know the exam date of LDC.
    So please tell me as early as possible.
    Thank you

  13. HIMANSHU SHUKLA
    February 21, 2011 at 11:56 am

    sir, I submited all the documents with the form. I jst want to knw the exam date of this LOWER DIVISION CLERK post. Plz snd it on my id. Thanks……….

  14. vikash babu raterwal
    March 5, 2011 at 12:00 am

    sir
    plz give me instrection for applied form

  15. March 5, 2011 at 6:10 pm

    sir, I submited all the document with the form. please tell me the exam date for this cleck post.

  16. March 13, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    Hello sir/madam, I just want to know, how to apply 4 Genral catagery?? and give me full details also..
    thanks..

  17. March 13, 2011 at 8:07 pm

    Hello sir/madam, I just want to know, how to apply 4 Genral catagery?? and give me full details also.. Plzz reply me as soon as possible..
    thanks..

  18. May 8, 2011 at 12:53 pm

    i looking a job last three years sir, i submited all the document with the form. plz tell me the exam date for this clerk post.

  19. wasiul hasan
    May 26, 2011 at 3:10 pm

    please send my admit card to my address or you can give exam date on my mobile phone number.,7499970519 thats it.

  20. Jitender Kadyan
    June 13, 2011 at 8:54 pm

    Respected Sir,
    tell me about the written exam pattern for LDC clerk post and no. of Question and time alloted for the exam

  21. August 18, 2011 at 2:29 pm

    Dear Sir,
    Please tell me about job form of Air Force Record office Delhi.

    With regards,
    Jyoti

  22. August 19, 2011 at 5:58 pm

    Request sir

    I am forwarding in my email in your reference sir in me recards.

  23. August 19, 2011 at 6:01 pm

    Request sir
    I am forward in my email in your reference sir for my documents.

  24. touseef
    September 10, 2011 at 5:01 pm

    sir i m 21 year old m from uttar perdesh and my graduation is pursuing my tiping speed is 30 and my cast come in gernal sir may i aply or not? if i can aply sir plz send me address

  25. Devendra Singh
    September 30, 2011 at 1:26 pm

    Sir,
    My date of birth is 10-Nov-1988. I Want to join Indian Air Force What should i do.

  26. sunil
    March 11, 2012 at 11:24 pm

    SIR, I’m very hard worker and my typing speed in 50 words in english and 45 words/minute in Hindi. Kindly give me a chance and I am only 8th pass student.

  27. RAVI KUMAR
    March 29, 2012 at 3:59 pm

    RESPECTED SIR,
    SIR I M ELIGIBLE FOR CLERICAL POST. SO HOW CAN I APPLY FOR THIS POST PLEASE REPLY ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
    RAVI

  28. yashika gambhir
    March 31, 2012 at 11:47 am

    sir m yashika i am studying in 2nd year nd i want to join airforce . i have ncc c certificate with A grade which is done by the indian airforce ncc .
    last time i filled this ldc force but i am not selected what should can i do for this job.

    1 thing i want to know that who r appeared ncc with c certificate he / she i not did the exam he/ she have a direct inerview
    means direct entry in the airforce.
    that is right or wrong pls rply m wating for ur answer.
    pls tell me a exam patteren
    last yr exam was so tough in half an hr is not poosible to solve maths question but in the afco eaxm is soo eassy only 30 question was there in exam bt in afro is soo dificult plssssssss rply for my email id m watingggggg thanxsssssssss \

    with regard
    \ yashika gambhir

  29. fateh khan
    April 1, 2012 at 12:53 pm

    sir,
    I am fateh khan

    my date of borth is 1/1/1994. I want to join clark Indian Air force

    please sujetion me,…………………………………………………………….

  30. Ranjit kumar chaurasiya
    May 13, 2012 at 7:58 pm

    SIR, im looking for LDC POST IN ANY DEPARTMENT, AND IM eligible for that post, so please advice me, how to apply

  31. Parmod Kumar
    June 4, 2012 at 11:35 pm

    respected Sir
    my name is Parmod Kumar . i have done BCA and MBA . and I am Badminton Player i have played many times at national level . please let me kno abot the vacany and recruitment process in airforce i i want to be a part of airforce

  32. mahendra kumar saini
    June 12, 2012 at 5:16 pm

    SIR, I AM MAHENDRA KUMAR. I READING IN BA 3ND YEAR AND I HAVE A NCVT CERTIFICATE FOR COPA (Computer Operator & Programing Assistant) I NEED JOIN IN AIR FORCE IN LDC POST. PLEASE REPLY MO: 8890009834 EMAIL: http://www.mahisaini1991@gmail.com

  33. shubham verma
    June 14, 2012 at 5:21 pm

    sir i want to know how many percentage are required for ‘x’ and ‘y’ group . i tried many times my 10+2 percentage is 58.44% please tell me can i apply for ‘x’ and ‘y’group .please reply sir as soon as pssible..

  34. Parveen kumar
    June 15, 2012 at 12:50 pm

    Sir i apply form for ldc clerk air force in dateted 13-6-2012 so please acc. My form and i right boy for this job.

  35. Parveen kumar
    June 15, 2012 at 12:57 pm

    sir i don’t know ldc clerk exam day and exam sllaybus. So please tell me about this.

  36. shailendra
    June 19, 2012 at 7:04 pm

    Sir , i follow that rules which is described in forms.please tell me how to apply for this post i have also good speed in computer typing ,

  37. Laxman singh
    June 30, 2012 at 8:06 am

    Sir i request you i complete diploma in information technology and i want to job in airforce please tell me vacency in af please……………………………………………….~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ok sir

  38. lintu
    January 4, 2013 at 4:15 pm

    RESPECTED SIR,
    SIR I M ELIGIBLE FOR THIS POST. SO HOW CAN I APPLY FOR THIS POST PLEASE REPLY ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

  39. February 5, 2013 at 7:09 pm
  40. SHUBHAM TIWARI
    March 1, 2013 at 6:13 pm

    a

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 219 other followers

