Home > Government Jobs, Indian Navy, Recruitments > Indian Navy 10+2 Cadet (B.Tech) Entry Scheme Jan 2011

Indian Navy 10+2 Cadet (B.Tech) Entry Scheme Jan 2011

THE INDIAN NAVY

Permanent Commission in 10+2 Tech Cadet Entry Scheme January 2011

Applications are invited from UNMARRIED MALE CANDIDATES (fulfilling the conditions regarding nationality as laid down by the Govt of India) to join the prestigious Indian Naval Academy, Ezhimala, Kerala under 10+2 Cadet (B Tech) Entry Scheme.

Age : 17 to 19½ years (i.e. born between 02 Jul 1991 & 01 Jan 1994. (both dates inclusive).

Educational Qualification : Senior Secondary Examination (10+2 Pattern) or its equivalent from University/Board with at least 75 % aggregate marks in Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics (PCM) and at least 50% marks in English (either in Class X or Class XII).

Physical Standards :
(a) Height and Weight. Minimum height – 157 cms with correlated weight as per age.
(b) Eye Sight. The minimum acceptable vision standard for distant vision 6/12, 6/
12 correctable to 6/6, 6/6 with glasses. Should not be colour/night blind.
Note: There will be no relaxation in physical standards.

How To Apply :
(a) If you meet the above requirements, apply on A4 size paper (typed or handwritten) in the prescribed Application Format. The envelop containing the form should be superscribed with “ 10+2 CADET (B TECH) ENTRY SCHEME – JAN 2011 COURSE, Educational Qualification ……………… Perentage ……………% in PCM. Send your application latest by 29 Jun 2010 to:-
POST BAG NO. 5, GPO, New Delhi – 110 001
(b) Application must be sent in the format given in the advertisement, otherwise it will be rejected.
(c) Application must be accompanied by attested copies of 10th Standard Certificate (for verification of date of birth) and other educational certificates as required.
(d) Application and requisite enclosures must be properly tagged by thread or stapled. Integrated Headquarters of Min of Defence (Navy) [IHQ-MoD (Navy)] will not be responsible for loss of enclosures, if sent loose.
Note:- Application sent by Speed Post/Regd Post/Courier will not be accepted.

Advertisement available: English Hindi

Form available at http://www.nausena-bharti.nic.in/DownLoads/officer/10+2F.pdf

Note :- The terms and conditions given in this advertisement are subject to change and should, therefore, be treated as guidelines only
Details are also available on website : www.nausena-bharti.nic.in

  1. August 9, 2010 at 12:03 pm

    i submitted an app for 10+2 cadet entry satisfying all needs but my name was not listed in the ssb list

  2. August 10, 2010 at 12:58 pm

    i will know selection date……………….so please send me date and then i will know my selection so please send this impormatoin to my email id ….

  3. avdhesh yadav
    August 12, 2010 at 8:36 am

    i do not reiceve my SSB call letter

  4. vikrant bana
    August 13, 2010 at 12:42 pm

    i have summet my form but my call later didnt cm .i
    want to knw whr i cn get ful information.

  5. JAHIYA KHAN
    August 15, 2010 at 9:20 pm

    Sir,
    Having a keen interest in indian navy I have applied for 10+2 cadet entry scheme jan. 2011. I HAVE SCORED 85.33% IN PCM AM FULFILLED ALL THE CONDITIONS.

    But I was excluded in the ssb list.

    Please give me a full information about it either in my e-mail-jahiyakhan@yahoo.in or so….

  6. August 19, 2010 at 1:48 pm

    I APPLIED FOR 10+2(B-TECH) CADET 2011 WITH ALL REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BUT MY NAME WAS NOT DECLARED ON WEBSITE

  7. August 19, 2010 at 1:51 pm

    I APPLIED FOR TECH(B-TECH) CADET WITH ALL REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BUT MY NAME WAS NOT DECLARED ON WEBSITE

  8. Amit Kumar
    September 9, 2010 at 4:30 pm

    good evening, Sir
    Having a keen interest in indian navy, I have apply for 10+2(B-TECH) cadet with all required documents but I have not received my admit card yet. Please give me guidance or reply on my Email apamitpoonia@gmail.com

  9. October 10, 2010 at 11:55 am

    sir i have apply for btech navy cadet entry scheme jan 2011 but yet i have not received admit card

  10. rahul rai
    November 28, 2010 at 12:07 am

    sir i have send my application form on time but i didnt get any feedback from them so can you give me ssb list on my email id

  11. April 6, 2011 at 1:27 pm

    sir,
    i have received a msg(sms on my cell) from indian navy about repoting time i.e 12th may 2011 2:30 pm . and i have also checked my name in the list published by nausena bharti site but sir i hvnt got the call letter tll nw .what should i do . is there any link from where i can download my call letter .
    plz let me kno at the earliest as i wanted to change my dates of interview bt without my call letter they wuldnot allow me to do so .
    contact info

    rzee007razi@gmail.com my email address
    dark.angel.razi my fb account

    plz let me kno at earliest
    thank you

  12. April 21, 2011 at 7:02 pm

    sir i have apply for pc 10+2 (btech )entry scheme jan 2011 but i have not yet received admit card till now as per your website my roll number 700330 and batch number 62995 at ssb banglore

  13. May 26, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    Where do you go?

  14. gaurav
    July 2, 2011 at 8:29 am

    when will the result of the selected members given for ssb. …….

  15. July 3, 2011 at 8:43 am

    I apply for the 10 2cadet(navy)scheme jan2012 but i didnt receive call letter so plz tell where i will got the call letter contact info ranjith.ethi@gmail.com

  16. navakanth
    July 4, 2011 at 8:13 pm

    hello sir i have applied to indian navy btech entry 2011 i did not recive my call letter.

  17. July 11, 2011 at 12:17 pm

    I APPLIED FOR 10+2(B-TECH) CADET 2011 WITH ALL REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BUT MY NAME WAS NOT DECLARED ON WEBSITE

  18. piyush soni
    July 28, 2011 at 7:29 pm

    sir,i have submitted all the requirements for 10+2 b tech cadet but not yet get my admit card.sir if my form is rejected then please inform me.
    id:-piyushwushu@gmail.com
    mob:-7869886436

  19. August 6, 2011 at 4:52 pm

    sir i hve applied to indian navy b.tech .i did not recive my call latter.

  20. gaurav dhoundi
    August 20, 2011 at 2:06 am

    sir i have applied for indian navy b-tech entry program satisfying all the eligibility criterias along with 92%marks in pcm in 12th but i have yet not recieved my call letter…….. please send me some solution regarding this problem as soon as possible…. on my id(gdsamartgaurav@gmail.com), mobile no.-9873699644

  21. September 2, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    plz let me know when the selections will take place is it during september or october and i dint get my call letter till now sir

  22. Purushottam Reddy (RAVI)
    September 17, 2011 at 9:31 pm

    Hello sir/ madam / friends. Any one . I applied for the 10+2 cadet b.tech entry . I have the all education qualification for selected to the SSB interview . Please tell me how to know my results . Mail to me

    Mail id : ravi6iiit@gmail.com

    Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

  23. m.subash
    November 4, 2011 at 3:17 pm

    sir, i applied for the B-tech in the INDIAN NAVY under 10+2 cadets entry scheme but still i didnt recieved the SSB call letter…

  24. m.subash
    November 4, 2011 at 3:20 pm

    please send information to my email id smsubashmurugan@gmail.com

  25. krishna
    January 31, 2012 at 12:32 pm

    ssb kis month mein hoga?

  26. MAhendra Singh Yadav
    February 4, 2012 at 6:52 pm

    sir when will be the ssb call letters will be released..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 220 other followers

